C.Gars Cuban Cigars

This site contains Cuban Cigar images

Cookies help us deliver the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with the C.Gars Privacy Policy

Testimonials

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]  Displaying 1 to 20 (of 5584 testimonials)
Love your shop and service cant fault u guys
P.M.   Thursday 02 April, 2020
Arrived on time, well packaged and in great condition. Always a pleasure.
N.G.   Wednesday 01 April, 2020
I appreciate the fast replies and solution. This is the best customer service I’ve ever received from a cigar retailer.
B.S.   Tuesday 31 March, 2020
My tobacco, ordered yesterday, arrived on my doorstep today. Thank you for continuing your brilliant service in these difficult times and best wishes to all of you at CGars. 
R.G.   Monday 30 March, 2020
My order arrived safely this morning. Thank you as ever for your prompt and efficient service. Best wishes to all your staff in this difficult time.
P.B.   Sunday 29 March, 2020
my cigar was waiting for me when I arrived home this evening. I would like to say that your customer care/service is excellent, and would recommend Cgars to every one. Hope you have a great smokey weekend
A.T.   Saturday 28 March, 2020
Just wanted to say thank you so much for all your help and for the very speedy delivery of my order, I really do appreciate it very much. I will definitely be ordering again.
M.Y.   Friday 27 March, 2020
I will return to your website soon - everything you do is faultless, the cigars are perfect, the variety is astonishing, and they always arrive on time.
B.R.   Thursday 26 March, 2020
Hi just to say thank you.My delivery arrived in perfect condition. Great service as always. Thank you.
A.T.   Wednesday 25 March, 2020
Dear Jonathan and colleagues - many thanks for my order which arrived safely today - as usual, excellent customer service.
R.H.   Tuesday 24 March, 2020
IF YOU’VE GOT A QUESTION, THEY HAVE THE ANSWER
J.P.   Monday 23 March, 2020
What a pleasure to finally deal with a company who understand their customer and delivers exactly what they say. Delivery on time and you dont just receive a quality product, it's the attention to detail given to the packaging too. Well done guys!
D.T.   Sunday 22 March, 2020
Just had my third delivery from C.Gars Ltd, and more than happy with the service. Selection and checkout is easy; and they always have plenty of stock unlike the supermarkets in my area! Delivery was two days after placing my order and the prices are the prices are very competitive.
P.A.   Saturday 21 March, 2020
Always 1st class feeling when do business with CG. Happy to be customer with them
I.K.   Friday 20 March, 2020
I can confirm receipt of my order once again thanks for your excellent service 
G.R.   Thursday 19 March, 2020
Cigars are superb…really well packaged.. Well done guys, will be placing some more soon
O.M.   Wednesday 18 March, 2020
Excellent quality, quick service and a great range of tobaccos and pipes. Will keep on coming back!
D.W.   Tuesday 17 March, 2020
Excellent service. Had a pipe with some faulty grain that no one could have foreseen and they exchanged it with no quibble. I have used them before with no problem and would definitely use them again. Highly recommended
J.T.   Monday 16 March, 2020
What can I say !!!! The best service.... Fantastic friendly staff
M.M.   Sunday 15 March, 2020
Parcels have arrived safely  Wow!!! Thankyou so so much for the beautiful selection of boxes I really wasn’t expecting that kind of variety  I’m really made up  Also told a fellow guitar builder who bought 100 off you  Please thank Jeanette who selected the boxes 
L.M.   Saturday 14 March, 2020
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]  Displaying 1 to 20 (of 5584 testimonials)
Trustpilot