C.Gars Cuban Cigars

This site contains Cuban Cigar images

Cookies help us deliver the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with the C.Gars Privacy Policy

Testimonials

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]  Displaying 1 to 20 (of 5682 testimonials)
Hi Hayley, the products and customer service provided by you and your colleagues at Cgars Ltd are excellent
A.T.   Thursday 09 July, 2020
Thanks  again  for your service  great as usual  keep well take care
R.S.   Wednesday 08 July, 2020
Top quality products and service
W.C.   Tuesday 07 July, 2020
Quick and easy to order, friendly customer service. Highly recommend!
J.G.   Monday 06 July, 2020
I have received today by Royal Mail my order, the parcel came in perfect condition and undamaged.  Thank you very much for your attention, it is a pleasure to deal with you.
J.P.   Sunday 05 July, 2020
Thank you for your highly efficient and timely service, it is greatly appreciated.
J.P.   Saturday 04 July, 2020
I wanted to say a huge thank you for the personal delivery of my cigar order yesterday! I didn’t catch the name of the person who delivered (apologies) but to go out of her way to make the delivery was very much appreciated. Thank you again for going the extra mile (literally!), it really matters and never forgotten.
I.G.   Friday 03 July, 2020
Just enjoying a warm evening in the back garden with a quality cigar, the excellent Oliva Mitchell Orchant Shorty. C.Gars have always provided excellent service and I wanted to thank the team for all they have done during this most difficult of times. This herf is for you.
M.T.   Thursday 02 July, 2020
Started using c.gars about 3 months ago and I’m absolutely delighted with the service. Customer service is fantastic. Delivery is very fast always in 30 day boveda bags. The choice of cigars is brilliant and I’ve also subscribed to the monthly cigar subscription, I’ve received two boxes so far and they also have been fantastic. This is now my go to shop
M.R.   Wednesday 01 July, 2020
I just wanted to let you know that I have received my order. Fantastic service and great communication! Thank you!
W.P.   Tuesday 30 June, 2020
Hello. I’m just letting you know that the cigars I ordered arrived yesterday. They were well packaged and were delivered very soon after ordering. Thank you. 
A.A.   Monday 29 June, 2020
Customer service from C. Gars is always excellent. 
D.M.   Sunday 28 June, 2020
Am very impressed by the speed of service! Top marks. Much appreciated. 
J.P.   Saturday 27 June, 2020
I have been nothing but impressed with the service and quality of products I've received from C.Gars Ltd. 
T.C.   Friday 26 June, 2020
Excellent service,ordered Friday morning arrived in Paisley Saturday morning 
J.M.   Thursday 25 June, 2020
Wow, that's some efficient service! Your website was recommended to me by a colleague who loves cigars, and I have been really impressed with the level of customer service (I asked advice from Michelle the other day and she was really helpful). Thank you for working so hard during these trying times, and wishing you all the best
K.S.   Wednesday 24 June, 2020
I would like to commend you on your excellent customer service as in my 72 years I have not come across many, if any, better.
D.L.   Tuesday 23 June, 2020
I just wanted to say a massive thank you for the speed of my delivery seeing as it only took a day to reach me!
R.B.   Monday 22 June, 2020
Order received yesterday. Just wanted to thank you for this order - very well packaged and good delivery times, a pleasure to find a company that ‘does what it says on the tin’!! 
B.B.   Sunday 21 June, 2020
Wow the service is brilliant! We’ve already received it.  Thanks!!!
J.T.   Saturday 20 June, 2020
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]  Displaying 1 to 20 (of 5682 testimonials)
Trustpilot