C.Gars Cuban Cigars

This site contains Cuban Cigar images

Cookies help us deliver the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with the C.Gars Privacy Policy

Testimonials

Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]  Displaying 101 to 120 (of 4713 testimonials)
Hi Stephanie Many thanks for your email I can confirm safe receipt of said items and in good condition and on time – very satisfied Kind regards
H.D   Tuesday 03 April, 2018
Hello Stephanie. All cigars arrived the next day in perfect shape and the service was first class, as always, and most importantly all cigars smoked well. Thanks for asking.
R.S   Tuesday 03 April, 2018
Dear Stephanie, Just to confirm I received this order and everything was fine as ordered thank you. I was especially pleased with the Supreme Bent Pot Pipe - Orange/Brown. Thank you again. Kind Regards,
M.D   Saturday 31 March, 2018
Many thanks for the email. I received the shipment today and, as usual, everything is fine. I don't know how on earth you can improve on the service you provide. Keep up the great work. Sincerely, Extremely Satisfied Customer!
B.D   Saturday 31 March, 2018
Thanks so much for your service ~ excellent as usual
S.J   Saturday 31 March, 2018
Hello yes thank you order received ok very pleased and I will reorder again when I need to thank you
R.G   Thursday 29 March, 2018
No I am happy with your services and your cigars are definitely the cheapest in the UK. They have always turned up quickly, and well packaged. On particular note though I would like to say that the lady who served me in your Mayfair Turmeaus shop was very polite, helpful and a credit to the shop. She punched the cigar I was going to smoke and offered me a tasting of a single malt which was on offer. All in all it was a lovely visit and I will be back again next time I am in London. Much nicer to see the cigars before buying.
M.B   Thursday 29 March, 2018
Many thanks. Everything was received, as promised, and thank you as always for your excellent service.
T.H   Thursday 29 March, 2018
All orders received.My superlatives for your service are exhausted. My analogies have wained.Steph Babs Helena Cally and co we SALUTE YOU.
A.M   Wednesday 28 March, 2018
my first online order arrived on time and am very pleased with my purchase and will be buying more online in the future thank you
D.V   Wednesday 28 March, 2018
Very happy with the service and order no improvements required Best regards
D.M   Wednesday 28 March, 2018
Dear Stephanie, Thank you, yes I have received this order and am very happy with the items sent. Thank you once again. Kind Regards,
M.D   Tuesday 27 March, 2018
ALL received from the incomparable all conquering CGar service crew. There cannot be a rating high enough for this consistent service!!!
A.M   Tuesday 27 March, 2018
I am more than happy with the service provided by C.Gars, as usual . No don’t change anything, the system works very efficiently. Best Regards,
N.B   Tuesday 27 March, 2018
Good evening Stephanie, I received my order as usual, everything was perfect and i'm very happy with my cigars' Service extremely good. Regards,
T.W   Monday 26 March, 2018
Thank you for your E-mail inquiring as to your fulfillment of my order. I apologise for the tardiness of this reply. I can assure you that your service of this order and my previous orders has been exemplary - Thank You and keep up your high standards!
E.B   Monday 26 March, 2018
Unfortunately, you cannot edit reviews after they have been submitted, so this is my second review of the H.Upmann Coronas Junior – maybe this is a feature that needs to be added to the website? Within an hour of my posting my negative thoughts about these cigars, Michelle from C.Gars Ltd had emailed me looking to resolve the problem. It was explained to me that the green spots are caused by, ‘excess moisture at some point in the tobacco curing process’ and were not mould, which I was thankful to hear. Although the green spots did not affect the smoking experience, they are still not aesthetic pleasing. However, these are hand made products and a flawless wrapper cannot always be expected. Michelle was very accommodating and showed excellent customer service by sending me two more cigars. The wrapper on these was perfect and the smoking experience enjoyable. The uneven burn was limited to the first cigar from my first review, and the other cigars did not suffer from this. The draw was fine and the smoke nicely thick. This is about a half hour smoking experience. A very mild smoke, with lots of nuttiness and coffee and with almost no spice, which was pleasant. These cigars have definitely redeemed themselves and the customer service of Michelle was first-rate.
H.T   Monday 26 March, 2018
The order arrived on time, and everthing in tact. This is my 2nd time using use. No disappointments to date. Fully satisfied. I will continue to use you. You appear, efficient, and timely, and saves me the bother of scouring the locality for my needs. I have already passed on your website to friends.
P.M   Saturday 24 March, 2018
No complaints from me, service is prompt, easy ordering and great products.
F.R   Saturday 24 March, 2018
Thank you for your email, I have received everything I ordered and am more than happy with your service. I will be placing a further order in the near future knowing I will have total satisfaction. Many thanks
B.P   Saturday 24 March, 2018
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]  Displaying 101 to 120 (of 4713 testimonials)